Hello and welcome!

My name is Maddy and I’m glad, that you found the way to this platform. It is my first try to write a blog about Japan, Germany and everything related to it. Since I have not so much experience with the technical stuff behind the scene of a blog, it could get a bit chaotic in the beginning, but I hope to write some funny or interesting posts here in future.
Everything will be written in German as well as English. So it should be readable for people of different countries. For some more details please check the “About me” section in the menu.

Thank you and let the show begin!


Hallo und herzlich willkommen!

Mein Name ist Maddy und ich freue mich, dass ihr den Weg hierher auf diese Plattform gefunden habt. Es ist mein erster Versuch, einen Blog über Japan, Deutschland und alles, was damit zusammenhängt, zu schreiben. Da ich nicht so viel Erfahrung mit dem technischen Kram hinter den Kulissen eines Blogs habe, könnte es am Anfang ein wenig chaotisch werden, aber ich hoffe, dass hier in Zukunft ein paar lustige oder interessante Posts zu finden sein werden.
Alles wird ebenso auf Deutsch wie auch auf English geschrieben sein. So sollte es für Leute aus verschiedenen Ländern zu lesen sein. Für etwas mehr Details werft doch bitte einen Blick auf den „About me“-Punkt im Menü.

Vielen Dank und auf geht’s: Let the show begin!

Leave a Reply

